Snuuz – Streaming, TV & Kodi Blog

Welcome to Snuuz, TV, Streaming & Kodi Blog. The latest Kodi, streaming and TV News and musings

Jessica Jones Episode Guide

Show: Jessica Jones
Status: Returning Series
Network: Netflix
First Aired: November 2015
Country: United States

Jessica Jones

After a tragic ending to her short-lived Super Hero stint, Jessica Jones is rebuilding her personal life and career as a detective who gets pulled into cases in New York City.

Regular Cast:
Krysten Ritter as Jessica Jones
Rachael Taylor as Trish Walker
Carrie-Anne Moss as Jeryn Hogarth
Mike Colter as Luke Cage
Wil Traval as Will Simpson
Eka Darville as Malcolm
Erin Moriarty as Hope Shlottman
David Tennant as Kilgrave

Season One Debuted November 2015

  1. AKA Ladies Night
    Jessica Jones is hired to find a pretty NYU student who’s vanished, but it turns out to be more than a simple missing persons case.
  2. AKA Crush Syndrome
    Jessica vows to prove Hope’s innocence, even though it means tracking down a terrifying figure from her own past.
  3. AKA It’s Called Whiskey
    It won’t be easy to acquire or deploy, but Jessica thinks she’s found a weapon to use against Kilgrave. Luke and Jessica bond over their similarities.
  4. AKA 99 Friends
    A new case demands attention as Jessica tries to find out who’s spying on her for Kilgrave. Trish’s radio show yields unexpected consequences.
  5. AKA The Sandwich Saved Me
    Despite Jessica’s objections, Trish’s new friend Simpson gets involved in the hunt for Kilgrave. Jessica recalls a pivotal moment in her life.
  6. AKA You’re a Winner!
    Luke hires Jessica to help him find someone who may have skipped town, but she fears he’ll learn too much about her history in the process.
  7. AKA Top Shelf Perverts
    Malcolm, Simpson and Trish go rogue to prevent Jessica from carrying out an extreme plan to outwit Kilgrave.
  8. AKA WWJD?
    Jessica experiences a strange homecoming courtesy of Kilgrave. Hogarth’s conflict with her estranged wife reaches a tipping point.
  9. AKA Sin Bin
    Just when Jessica has Kilgrave where she wants him, Hogarth’s involvement complicates the situation. Details of Kilgrave’s past emerge.
  10. AKA 1,000 Cuts
    A discovery has the potential to change the entire game — if Jessica can refuse Kilgrave’s offer.
  11. AKA I’ve Got the Blues
    Jessica searches the morgues for clues. Trish goes all out to keep Simpson from getting in Jessica’s way. Malcolm has an epiphany.
  12. AKA Take a Bloody Number
    The hunt for Kilgrave reunites Jessica with Luke. Trish receives some unexpected information about Simpson and Jessica.
  13. AKA Smile
    Jessica and Luke get help from someone else in the neighborhood. Kilgrave gears up for a major test of his powers against Jessica.



WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By :